IS DSN
RIGHT NEXT TO YOU?

CityNameEmail AddressPhone numberTwitter HandleForm
Abeokuta Ogunbajo Adeyinkaabeokuta@datasciencenigeria.ai
08169598404Dsn_ai_abeokutaClick Here
Abuja Osisiogu Ukachiabuja@datasciencenigeria.ai
07061999463AbujaDsnClick Here
Ado-Ekiti Bakare Kolade Emmanuel ado@datasciencenigeria.ai
09024661761AIplusAdoClick Here
Akure Damilola Olaseindeakure@datasciencenigeria.ai
08071254728Aiplus_akureClick Here
Asaba Fole Jabulani Ogheneovo asaba@datasciencenigeria.ai
08132772581Dsn_aiasabaClick Here
Bauchi Ibrahim Dattijo Makamabauchi@datasciencenigeria.ai
08135915350Dsn_bauchiClick Here
Benin Grace IbukunOluwa Ufeoshibenin@datasciencenigeria.ai
07034214760Dsn_beninClick Here
Calabar Innocent Thomascalabar@datasciencenigeria.ai
08036184619Dsn_calabarClick Here
Enugu Calistus Igwiloenugu@datasciencenigeria.ai
08033417102Click Here
Gombe Aliyu Ibrahim Sulaimangombe@datasciencenigeria.ai
08167885265Dsn_aiplusgombeClick Here
Ibadan Abass Olaiya Ayotundeibadan@datasciencenigeria.ai
07062962468Ai_dsnClick Here
Ijebu-Ode Akinyiga Obadamilare Dunmininuijebuode@datasciencenigeria.ai
08085599131Dsnai_IjebuOdeClick Here
Ilorin Tejumola Asanlokoilorin@datasciencenigeria.ai
08027007910IlorinaiClick Here
Jos Ebere Tochi Chiomajos@datasciencenigeria.ai
08105562646Dsn_JosClick Here
Kaduna Oluwabukunmi Igekaduna@datasciencenigeria.ai
09055394735Dsn_kadunaClick Here
Kano Jato Fanan Josephkano@datasciencenigeria.ai
08186202101DsnaikanoClick Here
Lokoja Julius Odunugalokoja@datasciencenigeria.ai
08160488646LokojaaiplusClick Here
Osogbo Esther Adefunmike Oyarindeosogbo@datasciencenigeria.ai
08136182453DsnAI_OsogboClick Here
Owerri Ezeoguine Chuka Deanowerri@datasciencenigeria.ai
08084878269AiowerriClick Here
Port Harcourt Oshingbesan Adebayoph@datasciencenigeria.ai
08109250377Dsn_ai_phClick Here
Uyo James Sandyuyo@datasciencenigeria.ai
09079245120dsnuyoClick Here
Yola Munniru Abdulhamidyola@datasciencenigeria.ai
08104276956DsnyolaClick Here
Zaria Nafiu Garbazaria@datasciencenigeria.ai
08078395691DsnzariaClick Here

The Future is Shared

Contact Us

Copyright © 2020 Data Science Nigeria.